WE RECOMMEND IT

 

We are pleased to recommend the vendors listed here as purveyors of exceptional goods and services with whom we have had the good fortune to work. As we gain experience with additional vendors in the future, we expect to expand our listing for the benefit of our clientele. Please feel free to contact us with any questions regarding these or other vendors. We're here to help.

 
 

PLAN IT

event planning
event design
event production

Melissa McNeeley (weddings, corporate)
melissa@melissamcneeley.com
www.melissamcneeley.com

Elise Ritzel (weddings, corporate)
elise@starlingonbond.com
www.starling.nyc

Traylor Hunt Huitt (weddings, corporate)
979.240.9405 (cell)
traylor.huitt@gmail.com

Lauren Goldberg (weddings, corporate)
347.267.1417 (cell)
hello@electriccelebrations.com
www.electriccelebrations.com


INSURE IT

event insurance

Private Event Insurance
www.privateeventinsurance.com

Event Insurance Now
www.eventinsurancenow.com

Progressive Insurance
www.progressive.com

WedSafe
www.wedsafe.com

Event Helper
www.eventhelper.com


EAT IT

food
beverage
service

Thomas Preti Caterers
Ross Greenfield

212.764.3188 (office)
rgreenfield@thomaspreti.com
thomaspreti.com

Comparti
Joy locke

646.370.4477 (office)
joy@comparti.com
www.comparti.com

Fig & Pig Catering
Holly Sheppard

718.233.4287 (office)
info@figandpigcatering.com
www.figandpigcatering.com

Dish Food & Events
Betty Kalin

347.455.0077 (office)
betty@dishfoodnyc.com
www.dishfoodnyc.com

Cloud Catering
Bill Coyne

718.313.1138 (office)
bill@cloudcateringny.com
www.cloudcateringny.com

Canard Inc
Ryan Maerz

212.947.2480 (office)
ryan@canardinc.com
www.canardinc.com

The Cleaver Company
Emma Hollister

212.741.9174 (office)
cleaver@cleaverco.com
www.cleaverco.com


ELECTRIFY IT

lighting
video
sound

staging
power
wifi
IT

Pegausus Productions Light & Sound Inc
Liz Kirschner

718.232.5709 (office)
561.809.3580 (cell)
liz@pegasusproductions.us
pegasusproductions.us

Power Posse Productions
Doug Jastremski

212.489.5225 (office)
860.460.3123 (cell)
power.posse@snet.net
powerposseproductions.com

DNA Illuminations
Dougie Lazer

516.902.1095 (cell)
dougielazer@me.com
dnailluminations.com

Gala Productions LLC
James Hallquist

212.888.8833 (office)
info@gala-productions.com
gala-productions.com

HBIC-Tech WiFi & IT Services
Lisa LaBonville

917.558.1196 (cell)
info@hbic-tech.com
www.hbic-tech.com


RENT IT

party rentals

Broadway Party Rental
Katie DeCicco

718.821.4000 (office)
katie@broadwaypartyrentals.com
www.broadwaypartyrentals.com

Party Rental Ltd
Eileen Koan

201.727.4700
eileenk@partyrentalltd.com
www.partyrentalltd.com


FURNISH IT

furniture
props

Taylor Creative Inc
Anika Aurelus

646.336.6808 (office)
anika@taylorcreativeinc.com
www.taylorcreativeinc.com


SHOOT IT

photography
videography

Salvatore M Fabbri (photographer)
516.780.1745
salvatore.fabbri@gmail.com
www.salvatorefabbri.com

Nino Marcutti (photographer)
646.883.8004 (cell)
nino.marcutti@gmail.com


SPRUCE IT

floral design
foliage rental

Alex Abuza (floral design, foliage)
347.457.5147 (office)
alex@alexandraabuza.com
www.alexandraabuza.com

Alexandra Avdoulos
Petals & Roots (floral design, foliage)
718.267.1700 (shop)
646.387.9892 (cell)
alex@petalsandroots.com
www.petalsandroots.com

Doan Ly
a.p. bio designs (floral design)
213.842.3819 (cell)
info@apbiodesigns.com
www.apbiodesigns.com

Traylor Hunt Huitt (floral design)
979.240.9405 (cell)
traylor.huitt@gmail.com


MOVE IT

ground transport
water transport

Elite Parking & Hospitality (shuttle bus)
Michael Flynn
631.759.6709 (cell)
mflynn@elitevaletservices.com
www.elitevaletservices.com

Buster (ground transport services)
Samantha Gitlitz
212.220.3856 (office)
support@buster.com
www.buster.com

Hornblower Cruises & Events (boat service)
Elizabeth Moreno
646.576.8425 (office)
732.573.5261 (cell)
emoreno@hornblower.com
www.hornblower.com

New York Cruise Lines / NY Water Taxi (boat service)
Rachelle Perez
212.630.8121 (office)
646.438.0639 (cell)
rperez@nycl.com
www.nywatertaxi.com

Great Scott (luxury yacht service)
Scott Perrin
212.957.9155 (office)
917.825.5621 (cell)
www.greatscottyacht.com


SPIN IT

music

Dougie Lazer
516.902.1095 (cell)
dougielazer@me.com
dnailluminations.com

Doug Jastremski
888.787.3735 (cell)
power.posse@snet.net
powerposseproductions.com


PRACTICE IT

rehearsal dinner venues
meeting space

190 North
Betty Kalin

347.455.0077 (office)
betty@dishfoodnyc.com
www.dishfoodnyc/190-north.com


HOUSE IT

hotel accommodations
meeting space

Aloft Hotel
Long Island City
718.433.9305

Boro Hotel
Long Island City
718.433.1375

Four Points by Sheraton
Long Island City
718.786.8500

The Hoxton
Williamsburg
718.215.7100

Paper Factory Hotel
Long Island City
718.392.7200

The Williamsburg Hotel
Williamsburg
718.362.8100

Wythe Hotel
Williamsburg
718.460.8000


VENTILATE IT

heating
air conditioning

Aggreko
Daryl Benz

856.241.4976 (office)
610.639.7886 (cell)
daryl.benz@aggreko.com
www.aggreko.com

Sunbelt Rentals
Edward Obloj

516.937.1500 (office)
516.369.7848 (cell)
edward.obloj@sunbeltrentals.com
www.sunbeltrentals.com
 


TENT IT

tent rental

New York Tent
Tom Koprowski

631.979.9182 (office)
631.767.3306 (cell)
tom@nytent.com
www.nytent.com


PARK IT

valet parking

Elite Parking & Hospitality 
Michael Flynn
516.640.5058 (office)
631.759.6709 (cell)
mflynn@elitevaletservices.com
www.elitevaletservices.com