WE RECOMMEND IT

We are pleased to recommend the vendors listed here as purveyors of exceptional goods and services with whom we have had the good fortune to work. Please feel free to contact us with any questions regarding these or other vendors. We're here to help.

PLAN IT

Event Planning
Event Design
Event Production

Lauren Goldberg (weddings, social, corporate)
Electric Celebrations
347.267.1417 (cell)
hello@electriccelebrations.com

Melissa McNeeley (weddings, social, corporate)
Events by Melissa
melissa@melissamcneeley.com

Matt Little (weddings, social, corporate)
Little Disco Productions
937.441.1617 (cell)
littlematthewr@gmail.com

Jove Meyer (weddings, social, corporate)
Jove Meyer Events
949.412.4850 (office)
hello@jovemeyerevents.com

Leah Weinberg (weddings, social, corporate)
Color Pop Events
706.461.5200 (cell)
hello@colorpopevents.com

Elise Ritzel (weddings, social, corporate)
Starling
elise@starlingonbond.com

Lauren Schaefer (weddings)
Your Wedding by Lauren
865.368.0146 (office)
lauren@yourweddingbylauren.com


Rev. Annie Lawrence, NYC
917.620.6307 (office/cell)
revannielawrence@gmail.com

SAY IT

Wedding Officiant



EAT IT

Food
Beverage
Service

Bartleby & Sage
Leslie Nilsson

212.888.2684 (office)
917.208.4240 (cell)
leslie@bartlebyandsage.com

Bonbite NYC
Suzanne Meredith

917.727.4558 (office)
eat@bonbitenyc.com

Canard Inc
Ryan Maerz

212.947.2480 (office)
ryan@canardinc.com

Catering Studios
Edward Tekin

646.502.9666 (office)
646.270.4305 (cell)
events@cateringstudios.com

City Chefs Catering
Cresencio Cerezo

cresencio@citychefs-catering.com

The Cleaver Company
Emma Hollister

212.741.9174 (office)
cleaver@cleaverco.com

Cloud Catering
Bill Coyne

718.313.1138 (office)
bill@cloudcateringny.com

Comparti
Matt Powell

646.370.4477 (office)
matt@comparticatering.com

Dish Food & Events
Betty Kalin

347.455.0077 (office)
betty@dishfoodnyc.com

Fig & Pig Catering
Holly Sheppard

718.233.4287 (office)
info@figandpigcatering.com

Great Performances
Kim Xrossing
212.337.4312 (office)
kim.xrossing@greatperformances.com

Marcey Brownstein Catering & Events
Olga Svirkova

212.807.0568 (office)
olga@marceybrownstein.com

Moriches Catering
Anthony Dagostino

631.874.0995 (office)
adaggit@gmail.com

Naturally Delicious
Loren Michelle

718.237.3727 (office)
info@naturallydelicious.com

Neuman's Kitchen
Stephen Fried

917.655.0908 (cell)
212.228.2444 (office)
s.fried@neumanskitchen.com

One Girl Cookies (cakes, desserts, favors)
Jennifer Hughes
212.675.4996 x 404 (office)
events@onegirlcookies.com

Pinch Food Design
Carly Katz-Hackman

740.425.5170 (cell)
212.244.7000 x131 (office)
carly@pinchfooddesign.com

Sonnier & Castle
Karen Genauer

646.392.8195 (office)
516.319.5444 (cell)
k.genauer@sonnier.castle.com

STE Events
Scott Edwards

860.916.6496
scott@ste.nyc

Thomas Preti Caterers
Ross Greenfield

212.764.3188 (office)
rgreenfield@thomaspreti.com

Zoe Deleu Catering
Zoe Deleu

347.260.1904
zoedeleu@gmail.com


ELECTRIFY IT

Lighting
Video
Sound

Staging
Power
WiFi
IT

DJUSA Events + Design
Erika Schaefer

917.975.9712 (cell)
516.496.2217 (office)
erika@djusaevents.com

DNA Illuminations
Dougie Lazer

516.902.1095 (cell)
dougielazer@me.com

Gala Productions LLC
James Hallquist

212.888.8833 (office)
info@gala-productions.com

HBIC-Tech WiFi & IT Services
Lisa LaBonville

917.558.1196 (cell)
infohbictech@gmail.com

Pegausus Productions Light & Sound Inc
Liz Kirschner

718.232.5709 (office)
561.809.3580 (cell)
liz@pegasusproductions.us

Power Posse Productions
Doug Jastremski

212.489.5225 (office)
860.460.3123 (cell)
power.posse@snet.net


RENT IT

Party Rentals

Atlas Party Rentals
Scott Gorky

914.699.9070 (cell)
212.929.8888 (office)
scott@atlaspartyrentals.com

Broadway Party Rental
Katie DeCicco

718.821.4000 (office)
katie@broadwaypartyrentals.com

Party Rental Ltd
Eileen Koan

201.727.4700
eileenk@partyrentalltd.com


FURNISH IT

Furniture
Props

Designer 8* Event Furniture Rental
Austin Riel

310.873.3118 (office)
austin@designer8.com

Patina Rentals
Kim McCloskey

347.464.5788 (office)
hello@rentpatina.com

Taylor Creative Inc
Anika Aurelus

646.336.6808 (office)
info@tayorcreativeinc.com

Two of a Kind
Krista Li
347.480.9810 (office)
bookings@twoofakindnyc.com


SHOOT IT

Photography
Videography

Forged in the North (photographer)
646.494.6064
hello@forgedinthenorth.com

Golden Hour Studios (photographer)
Jesse Pafundi
jesse@goldenhourstudios.com

Isabelle Selby (photographer)
843.343.7713
isabelleselby@gmail.com


SPRUCE IT

Floral Design
Foliage Rental

Alex Abuza
Alexandra Abuza Floral & Garden
347.457.5147 (office)
alex@alexandraabuza.com

Doan Ly
a.p. bio designs
213.842.3819 (cell)
info@apbiodesigns.com

Alexandra Avdoulos
Petals & Roots
718.267.1700 (shop)
646.387.9892 (cell)
alex@petalsandroots.com

MaryKate Brennan Licul
Belle Fleur
212.254.8703 (office)
516.528.0047 (cell)
marykate@bellefleurny.com3

Diane Amante
X-Quisite Flowers & Events
914.632.8700 x15 (office)
info@xquisitevents.com


MOVE IT

Ground Transport
Water Transport

Buster (ground transport services)
Samantha Gitlitz
212.220.3856 (office)
support@buster.com

Elite Parking & Hospitality (shuttle bus)
Michael Flynn
631.759.6709 (cell)
mflynn@elitevaletservices.com

Hornblower Cruises & Events (boat service)
Elizabeth Moreno
646.576.8425 (office)
732.573.5261 (cell)
emoreno@hornblower.com

New York Cruise Lines / NY Water Taxi (boat service)
Rachelle Perez
212.630.8121 (office)
646.438.0639 (cell)
rperez@nycl.com

Calypso (luxury yacht service)
Frank Giordano
212.736.1010 (office)


PLAY IT

Music

45 Riots
Adam Mason

845.548.9333 (office)
adam@45riots.com

DJUSA Events + Design
Erika Schaefer

917.975.9712 (cell)
516.496.2217 (office)
erika@djusaevents.com

Dougie Lazer
516.902.1095 (cell)
dougielazer@me.com

Doug Jastremski
888.787.3735 (cell)
power.posse@snet.net

Mod Society
Claudio Marquez

347.916.1661 (office)
info@modsociety.com


SECURE IT

Security Services

GSS Security Services
Laura Smaragdakis
212.764.5400 (office)
laura@gss-security.com

Knight Security
Ed Troiano
212.609.3400 (shop)
646.773.6120 (cell)
ed@knightsecurityny.com

Stone Security
David Stone
212.260.7444 (office)
alex@petalsandroots.com


PRACTICE IT

Rehearsal Dinner Venues
Meeting Space

190 North
Betty Kalin

347.455.0077 (office)
betty@dishfoodnyc.com


HOUSE IT

Hotel Accommodations
Meeting Space
Bridal Suites
After Party Space

Aloft Hotel
Long Island City
718.433.9305

Boro Hotel
Long Island City
718.433.1375

Four Points by Sheraton
Long Island City
718.786.8500

The Hoxton
Williamsburg
718.215.7100

Paper Factory Hotel
Long Island City
718.392.7200

The Williamsburg Hotel
Williamsburg
718.362.8100

Wythe Hotel
Williamsburg
718.460.8000


VENTILATE IT

Heating
Air Conditioning

Aggreko
Daryl Benz

856.241.4976 (office)
610.639.7886 (cell)
daryl.benz@aggreko.com

Sunbelt Rentals
Edward Obloj

516.937.1500 (office)
516.369.7848 (cell)
edward.obloj@sunbeltrentals.com


TENT IT

Tent Rental

Atlas Tent Rentals
Scott Gorky

914.699.9070 (cell)
212.929.8888 (office)
scott@atlaspartyrentals.com

New York Tent
Tom Koprowski

631.979.9182 (office)
631.767.3306 (cell)
tom@nytent.com


PARK IT

Valet Parking

Elite Parking & Hospitality 
Michael Flynn
516.640.5058 (office)
631.759.6709 (cell)
mflynn@elitevaletservices.com